Cemix logo

ABOUT US

Our Team

We are proud to have a highly professional team, in production, planning, marketing, sales, accounts and admin. We endeavour to provide our best foot forward to meet the needs of our customers satisfactorily. Our vision is to be New Zealand’s leading solution provider of high performance speciality building products.

Bhav Dhillon

Managing Director

bhav.dhillon@cemix.co.nz

09 636 1000

Andrew Porter

National Sales & Marketing Manager

andrew.porter@cemix.co.nz

021 912 402

Abdul Zamin

Operations Manager

abdul@cemix.co.nz

09 622 8877

Reshmi Kumar

Company Accountant

reshmi@cemix.co.nz

09 636 1000

Neil Biddlecombe

Territory Manager – Northland / Auckland / Waikato

neil.biddlecombe@cemix.co.nz

021 797 161

Richard de Jong

Territory Manager – Auckland / BOP

richard.dejong@cemix.co.nz

021 241 5886

Gerald Harpur

Territory Manager – Taranaki / Hawkes Bay / Lower North Island

gerald.harpur@cemix.co.nz

021 423 649

Daniel Quilatan

Territory Manager - South Island

daniel.quilatan@cemix.co.nz

021 631 343

Richard Raphael

Logistics & Purchasing Manager

richard.raphael@cemix.co.nz

09 636 1000